Staff Directory

Staff Name   Ext # Email

Best, Mark

 Teacher

6044

mbest@eacs.k12.in.us

Biggins, Doreene

 

6025/6030

dbiggins@eacs.k12.in.us

Bultemeier, Anita - office

 

6036

abultemeier@eacs.k12.in.us

Braden, Hillary

 

6028

hbraden@eacs.k12.in.us

Causey, Pat - ISR

 

6017

pcausey@eacs.k12.in.us

Emrick, Brigitte

 

6032

bemrick@eacs.k12.in.us

Faurote, Jessica

 

6043

jfaurote@eacs.k12.in.us

Fritcha, Lynna - office

 

6004

lyfritcha@eacs.k12.in.us

Gensic, Sam

 

6047

sgensic@eacs.k12.in.us

Gilpin, Karen - Guidance

 

6007

kgilpin@eacs.k12.in.us

Gurney, Steve

 

6024

sgurney@eacs.k12.in.us

Houser, Chad - Principal

 

6001

chouser@eacs.k12.in.us

Jones, Don

 

6065/6009

dljones@eacs.k12.in.us

Jordan, Michelle - Bookkeeper

 

6003

mjordan@eacs.k12.in.us

Knight, Cory

 

6042

cknight@eacs.k12.in.us

Mann, Christopher

 

6034

cmann@eacs.k12.in.us

Maroney, Emily

 

6041

emaroney@eacs.k12.in.us

Miller, Sheril

 

6033

smiller@eacs.k12.in.us

Mitchell, Trisha

 

6021

tmitchell@eacs.k12.in.us

Peaks, Tina

 

6063

tpeaks@eacs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Eric

 

6022

ereynolds@eacs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Deb - Guidance

 

6006

drupp@eacs.k12.in.us

Sliger, Kerry

 

6060

ksliger@eacs.k12.in.us

Snyder, Aaron

 

6023

asnyder@eacs.k12.in.us

Vanover, Scott

 

6020

svanover@eacs.k12.in.us



 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement