Cedarville Robotics Teams Honored

Cedarville Elementary Robotics Teams Honored by Board of School Trustees
Posted on 01/23/2019
Cedarville Robotics teams with Board of School Trustees

Cedarville’s three Robotics teams are the Zoombots, Electrobots, and the Firebots.  The Firebots won the Teamwork Challenge and Robot Skills awards at the Avilla Robotics event in December. With that victory, the Firebots qualified for the State Championships at Lucas Oil Stadium, in Indianapolis, in March!  The Firebots also qualified for the State Championships and WORLD Championships (in Louisville, KY) last year.  The Board of School Trustees recognized the teams for their hard work and dedication to the Robotics team. 

Thanks to team coaches, Mr. Larry Linson, Mr. Phillip Babb, first grade teacher, Ms. Karen Augustine and Principal Dr. Brad Bakle!

News Brief

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement